The Black Country Vol. 3

Sweaty summer vibes throughout The Black Country have produced Volume 3 right here. Filmed throughout The Black Country and its surrounding areas, this volume includes skating from: Henry Fox, Alex Ramsell, Kaine Bird, James Denning, Kane Dearn, Henry Matthews, Anthony Ackers, Claire Alleaume, Brad Edwards, Dan Brueton, Shaun Boyle, Christopher Emery, Ali Watson, Sean Baker, Ben Sheldon, Rajinder Sami, Luke Elks, Dan Smith and Kris Vile.

Filmed and edited by Christopher Emery. Additional filming by Rajinder Sami.